Bulmer primary school, Essex
Tel: 01787 372383

School Calendar

Date Event Details
Tue 5th Dec 2017 Christmas Nativity and Performance 6.00pm School Hall
Tue 5th Dec 2017 Dodgeball Competition - The Ramsey Academy Selected pupils
Tue 5th Dec 2017 Flu Vaccination - All Year Groups Don't forget to return your permission letter
Tue 5th Dec 2017 Dodgeball Competition - The Ramsey Academy Selected pupils
Tue 5th Dec 2017 NO AFTER-SCHOOL CLUB There will be no after-school sports club on the 5th Dec due to the set up for the school play
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Christmas Nativity Performance 6.00pm School Hall
Thu 7th Dec 2017 Childrens' Christmas Lunch Menu on the lunch ordering form (school lunches page)
Fri 8th Dec 2017 Bulmer Skylarks Christmas Lunch Christmas Lunch for the Residents of Skylarks
Mon 11th Dec 2017 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Wed 13th Dec 2017 Panto - Aladdin (in school)
Mon 18th Dec 2017 Christmas Crib Service 2.15pm at St Andrew's Church. All welcome.
Wed 20th Dec 2017 Last Day of School Normal finish time - 3.15pm
Tue 2nd Jan 2018 Non Pupil Day
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Non Pupil Day
Mon 8th Jan 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 5th Feb 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 26th Feb 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 5th Mar 2018 Kingswood Residential - Owl Class 5th - 10th March 2018
Mon 12th Mar 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 26th Mar 2018 Wiggery Wood - Fox Class
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 14th May 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Wiggery Wood - Owl Class

St Andrew's
C of E Primary School,
Church Rd,
Bulmer, Sudbury
Suffolk, CO10 7EH


Bulmer primary school, Essex