Bulmer primary school, Essex
Tel: 01787 372383

School Calendar

Date Event Details
Wed 11th Oct 2017 Relatives to Lunch We look forward to seeing you there!
Wed 11th Oct 2017 Young Shakespeare Company Owl Class
Thu 12th Oct 2017 Mersea Trip (Fox Class)
Tue 17th Oct 2017 Parents' Evening Appointment letters to follow
Tue 17th Oct 2017 Parents' Meeting with the Executive Headteacher and Governors 9.00am at the School. This is a chance to come in and hear news about the school.
Mon 23rd Oct 2017 Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October.
Fri 10th Nov 2017 Remembrance Service 2.30pm at the War Memorial, parents welcome.
Mon 13th Nov 2017 Anti-Bullying Week Children will have a range of activities this week raising awareness of tolerance and understanding.
Tue 5th Dec 2017 Christmas Nativity and Performance 6.00pm School Hall
Wed 6th Dec 2017 Christmas Nativity Performance 6.00pm School Hall
Thu 7th Dec 2017 Childrens' Christmas Lunch Menu to follow
Mon 18th Dec 2017 Christmas Crib Service 2.15pm at St Andrew's Church. All welcome.
Wed 20th Dec 2017 Last Day of School
Tue 2nd Jan 2018 Non Pupil Day
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 Non Pupil Day

St Andrew's
C of E Primary School,
Church Rd,
Bulmer, Sudbury
Suffolk, CO10 7EH


Bulmer primary school, Essex