Bulmer primary school, Essex
Tel: 01787 372383

School Calendar

Date Event Details
Mon 26th Mar 2018 Wiggery Wood - Fox Class
Fri 20th Apr 2018 PTA Meeting 3.30pm, Owl Classroom
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 23rd Apr 2018 Girls Kwick Cricket 1.30 - 3.30pm Halstead Cricket Club at Star Stile Halstead. Children will need to be collected from the Cricket Club.
Thu 26th Apr 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Fri 27th Apr 2018 'Crucial Crew' Personal Safety - Year 6 Afternoon session
Fri 27th Apr 2018 After School Film Club, 3.30 - 5.30pm Film: Finding Nemo
Thu 3rd May 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Mon 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday
Wed 9th May 2018 Parent Forum 2.30pm
Thu 10th May 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Fri 11th May 2018 PTA Meeting
Mon 14th May 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 14th May 2018 SATs Week 14th - 18th May 2018
Thu 24th May 2018 Kingswood Celebration Evening 6.30pm
Thu 24th May 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Fri 25th May 2018 After School Film Club 3.30 - 5.30pm
Mon 28th May 2018 Half-Term 28th May - 1st June
Thu 7th Jun 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Fri 8th Jun 2018 PTA Meeting
Mon 11th Jun 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Tue 12th Jun 2018 Road Safety Year 5 & 6 - Essex Highways 9.30am
Wed 13th Jun 2018 Hedingham School Workshop - Owl Class 9.00 - 11.00am
Thu 14th Jun 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Thu 21st Jun 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Fri 22nd Jun 2018 After School Film Club 3.30 - 5.30pm
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Thu 28th Jun 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Thu 5th Jul 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Thu 12th Jul 2018 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class 11.00am - 11.30am, Kingfisher Swimming Pool
Mon 16th Jul 2018 Wiggery Wood - Owl Class

St Andrew's
C of E Primary School,
Church Rd,
Bulmer, Sudbury
Suffolk, CO10 7EH


Bulmer primary school, Essex