Bulmer primary school, Essex
Tel: 01787 372383

School Calendar

Date Event Details
Wed 13th Mar 2019 SAT's After School Club (Year 6)
Wed 13th Mar 2019 Wilderness Foundation - Owl Class
Wed 20th Mar 2019 SAT's After School Club (Year 6)
Wed 20th Mar 2019 Otter Class Reception Year Parents’ Evening 3.30 - 5.00pm
Mon 25th Mar 2019 Wiggery Wood - Fox and Owl Class (KS2)
Wed 27th Mar 2019 Year 5&6 Volleyball, Hedingham School
Wed 27th Mar 2019 SAT's After School Club (Year 6)
Thu 28th Mar 2019 Relatives to Lunch 12.15pm
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 SAT's After School Club (Year 6)
Wed 3rd Apr 2019 Visit to Sudbury Library - Fox Class 11.00am - 12.00noon
Fri 5th Apr 2019 Film Club 3.30 - 5.30pm
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Easter Holidays 8th - 22nd April 2019
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 First Day of Summer Term
Wed 24th Apr 2019 SAT's After School Club (Year 6)
Thu 25th Apr 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Fri 26th Apr 2019 PTA Meeting 3.30pm
Mon 29th Apr 2019 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Thu 2nd May 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Wed 8th May 2019 School Photographs - Groups
Wed 8th May 2019 SAT's After School Club (Year 6)
Thu 9th May 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Fri 10th May 2019 Spring Disco
Mon 13th May 2019 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 13th May 2019 SAT's Week (Year 6) 13th - 17th May 2019
Wed 15th May 2019 Year 5&6 danish Long Ball, Hedingham School
Thu 23rd May 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Fri 24th May 2019 Film Club 3.30 - 5.30pm
Mon 27th May 2019 Half Term 27th - 31st May 2019
Thu 6th Jun 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Thu 13th Jun 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Non-Pupil Day
Thu 27th Jun 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Thu 11th Jul 2019 Swimming Lesson - Fox and Owl Class
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Last Day of Summer Term
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Non-Pupil Day
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Non-Pupil Day
Wed 24th Jul 2019 Non-Pupil Day

St Andrew's
C of E Primary School,
Church Rd,
Bulmer, Sudbury
Suffolk, CO10 7EH


Bulmer primary school, Essex