Bulmer primary school, Essex
Tel: 01787 372383

School Calendar

Date Event Details
Mon 15th Oct 2018 Year 3&4 Football, Ramsey Academy
Mon 15th Oct 2018 KS1 Dance Course, Cressing
Tue 16th Oct 2018 Individual School Photos
Fri 19th Oct 2018 Film Club - 'Cats and Dogs' 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Fri 19th Oct 2018 Young Shakespeare Co - Macbeth (Years 5&6) 9.00am - 11.15am
Mon 22nd Oct 2018 Half-Term 22 - 26 October 2018
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 Autumn Disco 6 - 8pm
Mon 5th Nov 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Wed 7th Nov 2018 Flu Vaccination ALL year groups
Fri 9th Nov 2018 PTA Meeting 3.30pm. Children welcome to stay in school while parents attend meeting
Sun 11th Nov 2018 Remembrance Service at St Andrew's Church 10.45am
Mon 12th Nov 2018 Year 5&6 Dodgeball, Ramsey Academy
Fri 16th Nov 2018 Film Club 3.30 - 5.30pm
Mon 19th Nov 2018 Conquor the Course, Ramsey Academy Year 3&4
Mon 19th Nov 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Tue 20th Nov 2018 Year 5&6 Badminton, Ramsey Academy
Mon 26th Nov 2018 Year 5&6 Basketball, Ramsey Academy
Fri 30th Nov 2018 Christmas Fayre 3.30 - 6.30pm
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Tue 4th Dec 2018 Nativity Play (Dress Rehearsal) 10.00am
Wed 5th Dec 2018 Nativity Play 2.15pm
Thu 6th Dec 2018 Nativity Play 6.30pm
Tue 11th Dec 2018 Skylarks Christmas Lunch Local Over 50's Clubs Visit St Andrew's for a hosted Christmas Dinner
Wed 12th Dec 2018 Christmas Panto 'Oh yes it is!'
Thu 13th Dec 2018 Christmas Lunch
Fri 14th Dec 2018 Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 17th Dec 2018 Evening Carol Service at St Andrew's Church 7.30pm followed with mulled wine and mince pies
Wed 19th Dec 2018 Christmas Crib Service 10.00am St Andrew's Church
Wed 19th Dec 2018 Last Day of Term
Mon 24th Dec 2018 Crib Service at St Andrew's Church 5.30pm - All Welcome
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 First Day of Spring Term 2019
Mon 7th Jan 2019 Wiggery Wood - Otter Class
Mon 18th Feb 2019 Half Term 18th - 22nd February 2019
Mon 8th Apr 2019 Easter Holidays 8th - 22nd April 2019
Mon 13th May 2019 SAT's Week (Year 6) 13th - 17th May 2019
Mon 27th May 2019 Half Term 27th - 31st May 2019
Fri 21st Jun 2019 Non-Pupil Day
Fri 19th Jul 2019 Last Day of Summer Term
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 Non-Pupil Day
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 Non-Pupil Day
Wed 24th Jul 2019 Non-Pupil Day

St Andrew's
C of E Primary School,
Church Rd,
Bulmer, Sudbury
Suffolk, CO10 7EH


Bulmer primary school, Essex